ASPED Executive Board Elections

We have concluded the nominations for the ASPED Executive Board and as our esteemed country heads, we are presenting the nominations for your votes. Please go through the below and cast your votes accordingly.

ASPED President Nominee

Prof. Asma Deeb

Vice President Nominee

Prof. Rasha T. Hamza

Secretary General Nominee

Dr. Abdelhadi Habeb